Posted in Korean Movies, Uncategorized

Love On-Air

Wondrful_Radio2

So, this Korean movie was just a very sweet story about love and music. Shin Jin Ah who used to be a part of a girls group is now a host of a failing radio station. Her strong personality and inability to not say exactly what she means has caused her many problems. When her show gets a new producer, together they have to figure out what they can do to increase the ratings without killing each other.

Love On-Air is about looking past stereotypes and seeing the person behind the persona. It’s about how everyone has a story to tell. It may have been a simple story, but I think it had a lot of heart. People were more then what they seemed and they all felt so real.

Author:

I am an aspiring writer who has devoted the better part of my life to English. I decided to write reviews because every time I read a book (which is far less then it should be) or a good show (which is way more) I am just bursting with information that I want to relay to someone, anyone, because what I just saw or read was just so awesome. Please, enjoy! Disclaimer: I do not own nor am I associated with the related books, shows or movies or their consequent companies. This blog is for fun and information.

Leave a Reply

